Team Coordinators

Asst. Travel & Coordinator
(All U14 & older)

Frank Manetta

Phone: 864-6433
Email: Manetta5@optonline.net

Asst. Travel & Coordinator
(Boys U9-U13)

John Lagner

Phone: 266-1994
Email: lagner4@optonline.net

Asst. Travel & Coordinator
(Girls U9-U13)

Mike Terry

Phone: 269-0155
Email: micterry34@yahoo.com

NYCPL Coordinator
(RPL/JSS)

Jim Markey

Phone: 864-9493
Email: James.Markey@ca.com

Top Soccer Coordinator

Andy & Marlene Kasman

Phone: 499-6730
Email: kas4family@msn.com

Girls A2 Coordinator

Fred Vasselman

Phone: 347-560-8236
Email: Vasselcoach@gmail.com

Girls A1 Coordinator

Hector LaSalle

Phone: 368-6084
Email: thelasalles97@optonline.net

Boys & Girls B Coordinator

Monica Wassell-Kuhl

Phone: 462-1550
Email: wassellmonica@yahoo.com

Boys A2 Coordinator

Lloyd Braider

Phone: 275-3078
Email: ljbraider@gmail.com

Boys A1 Coordinator

John DiPrima

Phone: 499-3490
Email: jdprima@juno.com

Pee Wee 4 Coordinator

Patrick DiBartolo

Phone: 516-457-9143
Email: patdcsl@gmail.com

Pee Wee 5 Coordinator

Chris Wilkes

Phone: 646-808-6964
Email: csl.wilkes@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Development Coordinator

Mike Ricardelli

Phone: 499-6131
Email: mricciardelli@optonline.net

Boys & Girls Asst. Development Coordinator

Brian McConaghy

Phone: 486-1245
Email: b_mcconaghy@yahoo.com

Interleague Coordinator

Lisa Grisolia

Phone: 858-1176
Email: lgrisolia1024@optonline.net

Referee Coordinator

Roseanne Simone

Phone: 368-1193
Email: csref@msn.com

Boys Division Tournament Coordinator

Mike Terry

Phone: 269-0155
Email: micterry34@yahoo.com

Girls Division Tournament Coordinator

Frank Manetta

Phone: 864-6433
Email: Manetta5@optonline.net

Top